Our Founder

Because we said that we would

James R. “Chezo” Cesarini, P.E.

Founder, Managing Partner
Executive Team

We will serve you with the best of our capacity by expert team

Marshall Jones

Chief Financial Officer / Partner

Ryan Baggett

Executive Director / Partner

Zach Burnett

Director of Operations / Partner
Leadership Team

Clarence Crockett

Radiography Operations Manager / RSO

John Sellers

Advanced NDT Services Manager

Josh Deal

Turnaround Director

Zachary Burnett

Vice President of Corporate Operations Manager

Robert Davis

Eddy Current Services Manager

Rodney Bobbitt

Engineering Division Manager

Steve Wells

Director of Business Development

Tim Johnson

Regional Operations Manager - Golden Triangle

    Get In Touch

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

    Contact Info

    Phone number

    (281) 922-0200

    Email address


    Address info

    1265 Butler Road, League City, TX 77573